Acting Dream Team

Dream Team

My acting dream team would be Bethany Joy Lenz, James Lafferty, Lana Parrilla, Tim Allen, Anne Hathaway, Ian Somerhalder, and Dove Cameron. I have no idea what the project would be or how they would all fit in, but I would love to see all of these lovely faces in one project.

Why are these seven amazing actors/actresses on my dream team?

Bethany Joy LenzFirst Bethany, or Joy as some call her, she is incredibly beautiful, can pull off any and I mean ANY hairstyle. She delivers each line so effortlessly, making you believe every word she says. She can sing and is all around an amazing person. I first fell in love with her and her portrayal of Haley James Scott on One Tree Hill since I could really relate to her character.

James LaffertyJames. James Lafferty. He looks GOOD in any hairstyle also, isn’t too horrible to look at, with or without his shirt. But onto his personality, he is so down to earth and humble, he has grown as an actor and continues to grow. James is really athletic and would be a joy to work with. He was also on One Tree Hill as Nathan Scott, only my ALL time favorite TV show.

Lana ParrillaMy next girl is the queen of sass, Lana Parrilla, which goes well with such a sassy girl as myself. She can play evil, innocent, conflicted, heartbroken, smitten, and just about everything in between. She is bunny and seems like a really fun person to work with.  She plays Regina Mills on Once Upon A Time and has many loyal and dedicated Evil Regals as we like to call ourselves.

Tim AllenTime Allen, what isn’t to love about this guy? He is HILARIOUS! I liked him on Home Improvement, loved him in the Santa Claus’ and fell in love with his humor in Last Man Standing. I don’t know if he has the same views and is even close to Mike Baxter on Last Man Standing, but he does such a good portrayal of him and I love Mike Baxter. I think he would add some age and wisdom to this dream team, not to mention humor.

Anne HathawayAnne Hathaway, I loved this girl since I first saw her on Princess Diaries, and then in Ella Enchanted, and as I got older in Bride Wars and Valentine’s Day and finally when she took on the role of a life time in Les Miserables. She can play any part and make you fall in love with her character. She has done so many accomplished things and could really make this team well rounded.

Ian SomerhalderIan Somerhalder plays Damon Salvatore on the Vampire Diaries, and he does an incredible job. I also know that he is an incredible man too. His humor mixed with his bad boy vibes could add an interesting mix. He is a very passionate man helping the environment and like James, isn’t horrible to look at. There isn’t much to say about this guy.

Dove Cameron1Lastly, Dove Cameron. I think I love her as a person more than I do anyone else on this list. I love the stuff she posts on Instagram and I get this genuine vibe about her. She would be the youngest to my dream team but I think that is good. She could learn a lot from these accomplished actors and could liven up the atmosphere. She is also gorgeous and talented, also being able to sing.

Now that I have mentioned all of these lovely actors, check them out. You may just find your next favorite person or character. I love all of these people to pieces but I love their characters just as much, if not more. I love TV and movies and my favorite number is seven, therefore it was only fitting that I make a dream of 7 from my favorite TV shows and movies. I usually don’t care about the people portraying the characters, but in this case, I do, and to me that says a lot.

-Stacie

Leave a Reply

